NOW OPEN

Get 5% Back

on every purchase!
OPENING SOON

Alameda

in-store and pick-up

Open Daily,
9am-8:45pm

1616 Webster Street
Alameda, CA

(510) 263-8043
alameda@goembarc.com

Shop Now

Chico

Open Daily, 8am-9pm

185 Cohasset Rd
Chico, CA

(530) 636-1420
chico@goembarc.com


Shop Now

Fairfield

in-store and pickup

Open Daily
9am-9pm

180 Serrano Dr
Fairfield, CA

(707) 335-9888
fairfield@goembarc.com

Shop Now

Fresno

in-store and pick-up

Open Daily,
8am-10pm

4592 North Blackstone Ave,
Fresno, CA

(559) 420-7999
fresno_blackstone@goembarc.com

Shop Now

Martinez

in-store and pickup

Open Daily,
9am-9pm

3503 Alhambra Ave
Martinez, CA

(925) 466-5444
martinez@goembarc.com

Shop Now

Sacramento

in-store and pickup

Open Daily,
9am-9pm

6233 Mack Rd
Sacramento, CA 95823

916-572-9659
sacramento@goembarc.com

Shop Now

Redwood City

Open Daily, 9am-9pm

1870 Broadway
Redwood City, CA

(650) 446-6006
rwc@goembarc.com


Shop Now

Tahoe

in-store and pickup

Open Daily,
8am-10pm

4035 Lake Tahoe Blvd
South Lake Tahoe, CA

(530) 600-3040
tahoe@goembarc.com

Shop Now

Ventura

COMING SOON!

Sign up for updates and get a 20% off discount code to use opening month.


Sign Up & Get 20% Off

Meyers

COMING SOON!

Sign up for updates and get a 20% off discount code to use opening month.


Sign Up & Get 20% Off

Tracy

COMING SOON!

Sign up for updates and get a 20% off discount code to use opening month.


Sign Up & Get 20% Off

Contra Costa

COMING SOON!

Sign up for updates and get a 20% off discount code to use opening month.


Sign Up & Get 20% Off