SAVE 5% ON ALL ONLINE ORDERS

NOW OPEN

Get 5% Back

on every purchase!
OPENING SOON

Fairfield

180 Serrano Dr
Fairfield, CA

(707) 335-9888 Open Daily
9am-9pm

DEALS IN Fairfield

Fri, May 20

Demos

710Labs Demo 12-3pm

Wed, May 25

Demos

Elyon Demo 4pm-8pm

Tue, May 31

Demos

Cream of the Crop Demo 12-2pm

Thu, Jun 2

promos

Stiiizy B2G1 for $2. Buy any 2 Stiiizy Pods, get a .5g Pod for $2

Demos

Stiiizy Demo 3-7pm

Sat, Jun 4

promos

Luchador/Dreamt BOGO - Buy any Luchador or Dreamt gummy, get one for $1.

Demos

Luchador/Dreamt Demo 4-7pm

Thu, Jun 16

promos

Stiiizy B2G1 for $2. Buy any 2 Stiiizy Pods, get a .5g Pod for $2

Demos

Stiiizy Demo 3-7pm

Fri, Jun 17

Demos

Cream of the Crop Demo 12-2pm

Sat, Jun 18

promos

Luchador/Dreamt BOGO - Buy any Luchador or Dreamt gummy, get one for $1.

Demos

Luchador/Dreamt Demo 4-7pm

Thu, Jun 30

Demos

Cream of the Crop Demo 12-2pm

Sat, Jul 9

promos

Luchador/Dreamt BOGO - Buy any Luchador or Dreamt gummy, get one for $1.

Demos

Luchador/Dreamt Demo 4-7pm

Sat, Jul 23

promos

Luchador/Dreamt BOGO - Buy any Luchador or Dreamt gummy, get one for $1.

Demos

Luchador/Dreamt Demo 4-7pm

ABOUT EMBARC fairfield

Fairfield’s first ever community cannabis dispensary! Embarc Fairfield, is located at 180 Serrano Drive. Offering convenient express pickup or in-store shopping with the help of knowledgeable guides, Embarc Fairfield caters to all your cannabis needs. From top tier indoor cannabis flower and extracts to delicious edibles and sustainably grown cannabis, Embarc Fairfield puts customers’ needs first, including an amazing cannabis loyalty program that offers cash back on every purchase.

CANNABIS BRANDS AT EMBARC fairfield

Embarc Fairfield, premier cannabis dispensary, offers all of California’s top cannabis brands including: Almora, Cookies, Heavy Hitter’s, Raw Garden cartridges, Care by Design, Papa & Barkley tinctures and topicals, Friendly Farms, Wyld edibles, Kanha, Kiva, Cann beverages, Moon Made Farms, Lolo flower, Pure Beauty, Mary’s Medicinals, Stiiizy, Buddies, and more!